Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6549574173 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 60 / Medical Transcription

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Becoming Christ-like.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, talking with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Places God first. Spiritually supportive.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Caves of Stone. A woman in prehistoric America. It was entertaining, and somewhat educational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. my family
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not self-important.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Generous, Spiritual

A little more about me

1)My Faith is actually very comfortable and not overbearing. I live life not bound by dogma, but with the Heavenly goal in mind, I enjoy being free to live life fully. I am a Pastor/Teacher more after the order of the first Church rather than modern organized religion. 2)I don't mind a little wine or beer with a meal, but no hard liquor or social drinking. 3)I like romance, but I'm not a romantic generally speaking. I do believe in pre-nupts.4) I love music and enjoy a wide variety.5) I love animals and children, movies and documentaries. I eat meat, drink decaf coffee and I'm on a mission to get into great shape.