Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6548989367 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 46 / Police Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family and faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing softball/baseball, reading, watching movies (old classics and new)

The most influential person in my life has been

Love for the Lord. Usually when a person has that all the other good qualities follow.

The first thing people notice about me

Pretty quiet at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Max Lucado's "Come Thirsty". It's about life and the Lord. What I liked most about it is it opens your eyes some more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents raising me in a God loving home and loving me greatly..
  2. I am thankful for the wonderful father I had.
  3. I am thankful for a wonderful mother.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Just that I'm a good hearted guy.