Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6548779967 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 46 / Legal Secretary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am most passionate about making other people happy. I always try to put a smile on other peoples' faces.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either working or playing bingo.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I am a people person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. My ability to be able to do things for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal I am. I like to give 100% to anything that I am involved in.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Ask and I will tell ;-)