Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6548599473 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 40 / I work with autistic and mentally handicapped children and attend Graduate school for Art Therapy.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions include watching movies, reading books, and playing with my friends. I also like to paint (amateurishly), skatebaord (poorly), and play video game (very well)

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my friends, painting, or reading. Games are good, as are snowboarding and camping (not together)

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual attraction and common interests

The first thing people notice about me

my sweet tennis shoes

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The dream master" by roger zelanzy - I have a general rule against synopisizing scifi books because they always seem ridiculous. I also just finished "Nickel and Dimed" for a Multicultural class. I encourage you to check it out (even if you don't want to date me =D )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Books and movies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sweet tennis shoes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Happy, Rational

A little more about me

My standards are higher than they should be. My name isn't John F it's just John. Also, my hair got chopped but im still wicked cool.