Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6548554671 A Single Man in New Braunfels, TX 48 / Builder

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: New Braunfels
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Braunfels, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Braunfels, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I belive in, Ie my childern, doing the right thing not for convenience but because it is correct and true. Children are will be runnig this world one day and they are our legacy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work on my home. I spend time with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some on to be my partner in life and a good friend, I feel that manipulation and deciet are horrible and am looking for the one who can be my great love.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to communicate . My ex says I could talk to a wall. I did for 14+yrs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "MD" a book written inthe 80's about a boy who finds the cadusis, which can cause illness or heal. Really weird. But it came recomended.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I love my children and "most" of their friends.
  2. I enjoy the work I do, I like to make a difference in peoples lives.
  3. The ability to look past the current problems and look toward the future. Tuning out the background noise is a blessing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great sense of here and now and ability to look over obstructions and see in the distance.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like to plan and have back up on family projects.