Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6548510272 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 40 / I am a certified nurses aid.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am most passionate about my daughter and the time I get to spend with her. I make sure most of her days are filled with sunshine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I Love spending time with my daughter. WE shop, go to the park, play in the snow... all the FUN stuff!

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "A Purpose Driven Life", by Rick Warren. It's about having a purpose for bieng on earth, and why God put you here, etc. The thing I enjoyed most about it was that it was very helpful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beutiful little girl.
  2. I am thankful for God and all he does.
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am a funny little nutball, I have a very sensitive side, too.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very fun free spirited person. I like doing silly, crazy fun things. I am a kid at heart.