Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6547544263 A Single Man in New Braunfels, TX 50 / PARAMEDIC/FIREFIGHTER

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: New Braunfels
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Braunfels, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in New Braunfels, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family time

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping, yard work and exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for my career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

behind enemy lines, war movies, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, first 48, top chef