Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6545919284 A Single Woman in Dublin, GA 41 / I am an accounting bookkeeper for a furniture company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dublin, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dublin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the relationships that I have with my loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I have this constant need to learn more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If I have learned nothing else over the years it is that.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, I was in between school semesters so I read a romance novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am tender-hearted.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Modest, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very down to earth. This pictures are a few years old. My hair is a little longer and I DO NOT wear as much makeup.