Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6545843274 A Single Woman in Denton, TX 45 / Financial Aid Senior Counselor

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Denton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Denton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying and experiencing things in life. Family, friends, animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, dinner with friends, time with family, walks with dogs. Arts & craft festivals, wine tasting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honestly, dependable, passion, communication, emotionally available, trust, and chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes, warm smile, shy but friendly, and self-confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"He's just not that into you" - it's about reading the signs some men give you in a relationship/dating and knowing when to walk away. Knowing when the man is just NOT that into you and knowing that the relationship is not going in the direction you are wanting or going to (not seeking the same things out of the relationship). The book is humorous, a learning tool, and helps you recognize the signs and face reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People may think I'm not approachable due to being shy and quiet, but I am approachable and do warm up slowly and become more talkative once you take the time to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I pride myself on having high values and morals. I treat others as I would like to be treated. I am independent, but would love a good man beside me. I am dependable, honest, loyal, upfront and open. I will give my time & energy to getting to know someone.