Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6545390866 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 35 / Nanny

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My involvement in ministry. It's been such a big part of my life for so long. There are many different things that I'm involved in and I'm always looking for more. I feel that it's important to be actively involved in what you believe in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read or to curl up and watch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sharing in the same beliefs is important to me...or at least being supported in mine....honesty, loyalty, the ability to communicate...

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really outgoing and talkative and I tend to make people feel at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book...there are so many..I read constantly. I really enjoy fiction in many forms.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God. When there is no one else to turn to, He is there.
  2. My friends. I have an awesome group of friends that I would be lost without.
  3. My family. Even though it's considered "broken" we're very put together and can depend on one another.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I?m much deeper than I initially come off.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Ask me a question, I'll give you an answer...