Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6544636675 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 49 / I am a Labor and Delivery RN

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I enjoy a beautiful sunset or a sweet smelling rose. I think life is what you make of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy skiing, dancing ,football. I will try anything once, if its fun twice. I also enjoy reading, sewing, camping and hanging out with my daughters.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows who they are and has respect for other people. Who is finished playing games and wants to share the good things in life with someone.

The first thing people notice about me

that I a fun and outgoing. I like to laugh and try to take things in stride

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished tortilla flat by John Steinbeck. I love the way he descibes the charcters. You feel like you are a part of the story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful daughters
  2. My lifes experiences which have helped me grow and be who I am now
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to have fun with and share the good things in life with.