Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6544517876 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 39 / Government

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I amvery passionate about my two little daughter's they are my world. I also amd very passionate about playing sports, working out, cooking, traveling and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my daughter's, cooking and playing sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is Honest and Trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Night by Elie Wiesel it's about the Holocaust, It's a very deep and it grabs your attention.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter's
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

saturday night live, rescue me, espn