Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6544036969 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 39 / Physical Education Teacher

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding true love. What can I say, I am simple :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling, watching and participating in sports and listening to music just to name a few.

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility in friendship and romance, I would love to have a significant other and a best friend all in one. Sincerity, loyalty and a sense of humor are also really important.

The first thing people notice about me

In the beginning I am a bit on the reserved side, however people do notice my smile and the fact that I am tall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Last Season" by Phil Jackson. I was curious to know what really went on with the Lakers last season when all seemed to be in place for an easy win of another championship. With all the personal spin that the media and press put on thier stories to try and sell thier product I wanted to know what Jackson's version of the truth was and how the players interacted with each other and see if they were as aloof as I thought they would be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My friends
  3. having a roof over my head and a bed to sleep in every night

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a genuine person who cares deeply for those who I consider friends and loved ones and I am a firm believer in trust and loyalty. Plus I can be really funny when I want to be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a really kick back person who is looking for someone to hopefully start the next step in thsi thing called life. :)