Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6543834480 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 53 / I teach elementary school music and drama at a private school.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about teaching music to kids and singing. I love the joy the kids bring to me almost daily through their discovery and the creative expression I have when I sing with a group of good musicians.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, bike-riding, walking,attending concerts and plays, going to museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a kind, generous, honest person who is spiritual and likes the arts.

The first thing people notice about me

People have often told me that I am full of grace and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book called The Alchemist. It was a myth about a young man trying to find his Personal Truth in life. I found it very engaging and liked how it related to my life as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would love people to notice my fun-loving side. I often take a while to feel comfortable with new people in order to show my funny side.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love spontaneity. I love to travel and to do any activity outdoors, especially camping.