Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6543779772 A Single Man in New Braunfels, TX 47 / work offshore on supply ships

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: New Braunfels
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New Braunfels, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Braunfels, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say iam most passionate about getting to the point in my life where i know thats where i want to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend way to much time on the computer and playstation but i really enjoy all types of outdoor activities.Boating,camping,beaches,travel,concerts,movies are just spending time with my childern in Florida.

The most influential person in my life has been

Iam just looking for a person that is honestly wanting someone to love them more then they could ever think possiable.A honest and sencere woman that wants to have true love giving to them.

The first thing people notice about me

well i would have to say my good and morale nature.my willingness to get along with any tpye of person regaurdless of there background are race.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well i have never been much of a reader but i read through Bible verses.I dont read them as much as i should but theres always room for improvment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The number one thing that iam most thankful for is my childern
  2. my father would be a stong second
  3. the woman i fall in love with on here

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sincere that iam and my putting there needs before mine

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I want a serious relationship hopefully the last one i will ever have