Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6543772072 A Single Woman in Revere, MA 36 / Senior Intake Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: emmanuel college

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Revere, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from emmanuel college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new things (i.e. finding new hiking trails, new restaurant, picking up a new hobby, etc.); living as healthful as possible via exercise and healthy foods; animals; showing those I care for that I love them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends by going out at night or to dinner, movies, etc. Going on new hikes with friends. Watching a few good shows on tv. Reading health mags and girly books. Going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence, being able to laugh at oneself and a sense of adventure are all things I'm looking for. I want someone who is kind and generous, intelligent, driven and also not afraid to do ridiculous things just to get a laugh. I want someone who wants to have a good time, likes to laugh, ponder the mysteries of life, go on adventures and also be okay with doing absolutely nothing! I am looking for someone who is my friend, confidante, partner, lover, someone I can be silly with and who is my biggest fan and I his. Someone who also challenges me to do and be better.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness for others.Words my friends sometimes use to describe me: quirky, caring, giving, silly, the planner, and yes, fiery!I?m a genuine person & would do anything for those in my life.I?m thoughtful, loyal & caring.I can be shy when first meeting people, but after I feel comfortable I am completely honest & open.I?m able to laugh at life and all it?s unexpected adventures.I also don?t think you have to do "big" things to have fun, but it?s who you do the everyday things with that makes them fun & enjoyable.I have an innate curiosity about what makes the world go round & how people tick.I love to experience new things & challenge myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight books (no I?m not 15, I just like entertaining vampire stories). It's fun and a love story!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. being alive and healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and quick wit. I tend to be shy and reserved upon first meeting someone. Only after I know them for awhile do I show my sarcasm, humor and playfulness. Even though I have a sarcastic sense of humor and try not to take things too seriously, I do have a good head on my shoulders.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have flaws like everyone else, but I can recognize those flaws & try to better myself. I'm generally a good person with a good heart. I have high energy & love to try new things. I like to go on outdoor adventures (i. e. visit a new beach, hiking trail or some sort of bizarre attraction) & I love taking pictures wherever I go. I truly love nature and also animals. If you have pets?that?s a plus for me! I would love to travel more, next stops hopefully Australia, Europe, exotic islands & local quirky finds! I value my independence & alone time, but I?m looking for someone in my life who I?m excited to see & gives me butterflies!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, castle, it's always sunny in philadelphia