Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6542716965 A Single Woman in Newark, NJ 42 / Teaching Artist/Actress/Professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Theatre. I love to perform and I love to go to the theatre. I love children and working with them. I love to go out and enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to movies, theatre, reading, playing games, hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and Friendship and someone who can keep me laughing.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot of people notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Namesake, it was ok.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am a survivor
  2. I am thankful that I can still laugh...a sense of humor is so important.
  3. I am thankful for my close friends and my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice my openness right away. I think a lot of people are intimidated by me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm ready to find my soul mate and enjoy life.