Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6542708466 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 48 / Property Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about being the best person I can be. I think a positive outlook on life and the world around me is key to having a truly fulfilling existence.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like outdoor activities like hiking, biking, snowshoeing or taking leisure walks in my neighborhood with my two dogs. I also enjoy playing basketball and softball and I love to read or watch movies. I'm really up for trying anything new, at least once.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My caring nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was titled, "I could do anything, if I only knew what it was." The book attempts to help you learn what motivates you and what you are passionate about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friendships and wonderful family.
  2. My health, both mental and physical.
  3. My ability to have FUN every single day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My vulnerability.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That's all for now...looking forward to learning more about you!