Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6542706970 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 34 / Head or Recuiting to a Trucking Company

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my work and my "kids" (cats) I love animals and my pets. Work is another part of my life that I care about deeply. I work hard at my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with my friends either watching movies or going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someonw who can laugh and have fun along with being able to just hang with friends and watch a movie.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing I notice would have to be the way they interact with my firends. My friends are very important and that means that the person I am with will have to get along with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who contiunally suports me
  2. My Friends who love me and have accepted me not matter what.
  3. My job I love the work I do!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am a very strong person who values my work. I wish people would be able to see how important my work is to me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Good listener