Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6542706277 A Single Man in Aliquippa, PA 54 / Electrical Project Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Aliquippa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Aliquippa, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aliquippa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life, without a family, I am most passionate about doing activities that I love, which includes just about anything outdoors with my family and friends. I believe my passions change over time. For example, I was very active taking trips on my motorcycle but have recently sold it and began to enjoy other activities, new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can take the good times and bad times that inevitably will occur as a person lives their life and also committment.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile & openeness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't say that I have read one lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The blessings that I have recieved, a great family & friends
  3. My prosperity and career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Dedication

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

Later