Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6542705675 A Single Woman in Long Beach, MS 34 / Assistant Teacher Special Education/ College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess if I had to be passionate about something it would be animals. I love any kind of animal not that I want a house full I just like them. I am also passionate about work if I am given a job I want it to be done right and to the best of my abilty.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home watching Movies.

The first thing people notice about me

Their eyes, where are they looking

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nora Roberts is my favorite and she writes love stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Eyes and Smile.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working