Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6542688561 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 68 / administrative assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the wonderful friendships I have made over the years. I have friends all over the country and we stay in touch on a regular basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising, listening to music, reading, shopping and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

All around good character and being able to enjoy life to the fullest every day.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality is the first thing that people notice about me.My smile can light up a room!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Soul Never Sleeps. It is about getting in touch with your inner soul and spirit. It has taught me to live life more fully and with joy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I make people feel very comfortable when they are around me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to laugh..someone with a fantastic sense of humor is right up there with top qualities for me.

What I like to read

Romance novels

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show