Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6542686567 A Single Woman in Loudonville, NY 34 / Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Loudonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Loudonville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loudonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job. I work with people who suffer from a number of mental illnessess. I counsel them and help them with daily living skills. I love working directly with people, helping them and seeing them progress.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, doing stuff for my masters program, going out to dinner, movies, bowling, being with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and who wants to commit to a relationship. I am not interested in the friends with benefits.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude and willingness to try new things and accept new ideas.

The last book I read and enjoyed

DI Vinci Code.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their constant support and advise.
  2. That I am healthy and am fortunate of that.
  3. My friends are always there to lean on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to take on too many things and don't like to ask people for help.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to have fun!