Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6542685158 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 43 / Risk Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living and experiencing my life, not just existing in it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors and being active. I'm currently in the process of getting my private pilot's license, so flying is also one of my passions.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is secure in their own skin. Kind, sincere, intelligent and funny, someone who isn't afraid to laugh at themselves, because if you can't laugh at yourself, you're missing out on a really good joke. ;)

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm optimistic, like to have fun and enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I seldom read fiction, I mostly read for knowledge... Last book was a home and gardening type, because I'm building a home, I need to know how to stop killing the plants :D

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, it's a must in order for my list of experiences to be accomplished!
  2. My son, who is an unending source of unconditional love.
  3. My positive outlook on life, because it's the only one to have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellect.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not yet.