Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6542679966 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 36 / Court Reporter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about my adorable pug dog, Ruby. She's the most adorable dog in the world, off course I'm a bit partial though. I also really enjoy listening to different kinds of music and dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing a little bit of everything, just depends on my mood. I love going to the movies or renting movies, I also love to go out dancing or go to sports bars on the weekends with friends. If I'm feeling very adventurous I'll try to plan spontaneous weekend trips with my friends. I also like to spend time and the gym to release stress.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is ambitious, but also enjoys life and likes to laugh a lot. I want to meet someone who is active and likes to experience new things in life, someone I can take adventures with.

The first thing people notice about me

Definately my laugh, it's crazy. It never sounds the same once and when someone really gets me going, I have been known to snort every now and then, I think I get that from my dog!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was The DaVinchi Code. I enjoy reading all types of novels, this may sound ridiculous but I usually follow the Oprah book club, she has a lot of different and interesting authors on there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. my pug, Ruby
  3. my ambition and morals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's a toss up, I don't think people realize how shy I really am at first until I get to know someone. Also I don't think people always realized how determined of a person I am, I have very high expectations on myslef.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a Gemini so I sometimes tend to have many different sides, but for the most part I am very positive and like to be laughing constantly.