Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6542678967 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 59 / Marketing Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about life. It's important to me to find the simple joys of each day, to laugh and to love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a variety of interests--from solitary activities like reading and exercising, to highly social activities like dancing, dining out or going to movies with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of fun and adventure. A desire and ability to travel and see new sights, try new foods, meet new people.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I have a great laugh. I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Up Country by Nelson DeMille. An espionage/mystery novel about a man who takes an assignment in Vietnam, where he had two tours of duty. I love crime/mystery novels, especially when the protagonist goes on a personal journey of growth and discovery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would see the love and passion that lies just beneath the surface of my calm, careful exterior. It takes a little time to get to know me, but it's worth it.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive, Quiet

A little more about me

Not at this time.