Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6542671573 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 41 / Teacher and Early Intervention Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about education. I am a lifelong learner and love teaching children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, reading a book, relaxing at home, going out to dinner or cooking, working out, visiting new and exciting places. I enjoy staying at home as much as I enjoy going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling and I tend to be a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One Hundred Years of Solitude which explored a culture's resistance to learn from their ancestors' mistakes. It followed the philosophy that history repeats itself and it made complete sense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm quiet at first but I am warm and talkative once I become comfortable with a person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working