Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6542669966 A Single Man in East Hartford, CT 45 / Law enforcement

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: East Hartford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

East Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in East Hartford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping my friends when they are in need. I like to be reliable and trustworthy when family and friends call on me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically like to work out or do some sort of athletic activity wether it be softball, basketball or any outdoor sport

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. close friends
  3. spiritual accomplishments

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to genuine

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

purpose drive life, purpose driven life, the audacity of hope

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

armagedon, star trek, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, two and half men, news hour