Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6542664663 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 54 / business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family and friends. I think they bring a balance to your life that can sometimes be lost if you get too focused in life. I consider myself to be a passionate person regardless of what I'm doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't just one that stands out more than another. Honesty and sincerity are huge! I bring that and more and I'm looking for the same. The willingness and ability to make me laugh and to laugh with me rounds out my top three... tied for 1st place!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am sincere. I am not phony. I'm not trying to keep up with the Jones'. I do not put on airs.. You are my equal, nothing more nothing less.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading: The Day the World Came to Town: 9/11 in Gander, Newfoundland as well as 3 other books. The most recent book that I have completed is The Five Love Languages. I highly recommend it to everyone, and especially if you are on this site. My life would have been easier if I had read it 30 years ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love and support of family and friends
  2. a roof over my head
  3. that I'm alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually shy! I just pretend that I'm not. Walking into a party alone where I don't know anyone is very difficult for me. But walk in by my side and I'm good. This doesn't mean I am not confident in myself. It means I'm not good at small talk!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I am not like any other woman you will ever meet. I don't fit any stereotype. And like a 50 year old wine... I get better with age!

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

city slickers, air force one, apollo 13

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

gold rush, 48 hours, documentary channel