Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6542652459 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 35 / Elementary Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say the most passionate thing I am about it being a teacher. I am a first year teacher who works in an urban setting and I absolutely adore what I do. I am passionate with those kids and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Handing out with friends, shopping, laughing, having fun!

The first thing people notice about me

The engery and positivity I have about life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life It was about exactly what the title states. What I like about the book is that it is inspirational and answers many questions for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My career/students.
  3. My life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not an intimidating person, I really have a huge heart!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic