Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6542652370 A Single Man in Poughkeepsie, NY 36 / I am currently a full time college student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Poughkeepsie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Poughkeepsie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poughkeepsie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At the present time I have just started going back to school and intend to obtain a juris doctorate, pass the bar exam, and do something in the field of corporate law.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either with my daughter or if I get the chance to travel and visit family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who is goal oriented and knows how to obtain set goals. Honesty, respect for self as well as others, and loyalty are all important qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

I build strong bonds with certain people and tend to be very outgoing for them. Very independant, I like to carry my own weight.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book of short stories for English class, some were okay, it is hard for a book to attract my attention.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. opportunity
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a soft spoken, compassionate person but, my appearance and demeanor sometimes do not portray that.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am pretty easy going, I like to have fun, I'm open to new things, I enjoy the company of people who can enjoy life.