Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6540530967 A Single Man in Bremerton, WA 35 / I RUN A TRUCKING AND EXCAVATING COMPANY

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bremerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bremerton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bremerton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love The Outdoors, Being outside in Gods Creation Gets Me going. I have a big Family that I spend a lot of time with. My Brother just started a church and I Do all I can to help him with that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I sometimes go and visit my brother & his Wife. They Have a little Baby that is to cute. I have a close group of friends that I have known for ever, That I like to Hang out with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Besides Loving Crist, I am Looking For Someoe Who Loves Kids & The Oudoors. Must be Honest, caring & Goofy

The first thing people notice about me

That I am Willing To Lend a Helping Hand To Anyone, It Dosnt Matter if its 2:00 In the Moring I will Be There

The last book I read and enjoyed

To Be Honest I dont Read as much as I should.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My Family & Friends
  3. The Great Outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as serious As they Think. I really a big Goof, But it Takes a while for it to come out

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing