Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6540388570 A Single Woman in Hickman, NE 53 / Self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Hickman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hickman, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hickman, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my daughter, traveling, and spending time with family and friends!! I'm also passionate about working out and getting physically fit!

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, exercising and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, dependable, and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very easy to talk to, and comfortable to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Against Medical Advice by James Patterson. It is a true account of a boy who began at age 5, having tics and other symptoms of Turrets Syndrome. Throughout the story, it shows how frustrating the mental health system can be, how people can be misdiagnosed, and since Cory, the person going through this, helps narrate the story about his experiences, it gives you the his perspective of dealing with mental illness and the system. He ends up accurately diagnosed with Turrets, OCD, and Anxiety, and between himself and some good people he ends up meeting, he ends up doing well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter
  2. Family and friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a quiet side, but it does not mean I am stand-offish or rude.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama