Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #654023620 A Single Man in Cumberland, MD 23 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: frostburg state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cumberland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cumberland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from frostburg state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Computers, Science, Games, Current Events, Guns, Food, Learning, Friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing games and relaxing. I like to go out to see movies or eat with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who calming down and is looking for something more real. Someone I can play games, camp, work, and live with.

The first thing people notice about me

The crazy shit I say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Witcher Compendium

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Parents
  3. Being where I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other, Science Fiction