Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6540223067 A Single Woman in Bremerton, WA 66 / Librarian /sem-retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bremerton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bremerton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bremerton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like life and what it has to offer. I like meeting new people and getting involved.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, travelling, Sonics games, home improvement, gardening, spending time with family, the beach and anywhere near water.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor, honesty and being enthusiastic about whatever interests you. It is less important to have the same interests than it is to really care about what you are doing.

The first thing people notice about me

People describe me as positive, interesting, quick-witted and fun to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Broker by John Grisham. I loved how he learned how to live in Italy even though he didn't know the language. I liked the twists and turns of the plot. I like fiction and non-fiction equally well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. a good education, intelligence and financial independence
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I appear outgoing but I also need solitude. Beyond that, most people see the word "librarian" and immediately conjure up a particular image...either that I've read every book in the world (I haven't), or that I am scholarly and boring (I'm not). Like any job there are sterotypes and there is reality...I like books but don't consider myself the stereotypical librarian...just someone who loves books and people and who managed to make a good living do that!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have spent alot of my life building a successful career and not taken as much time for myself as I probably should have.I recently took an early retirement so I could be near my family and am building a new life here in Washington and I'm enjoying free time and life in general.