Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6540059262 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 35 / teacher/graduate student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my family and my heritage.

I typically spend my leisure time

with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

one that is sensitive, is a friend, and most importantly is compassionate and fun loving

The first thing people notice about me

my ability to reach out to others and give a helping hand.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was tuesdays with morie. that was an excellent book on lifes lessons

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my family
  3. my uniqueness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am adventurous and outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

no

Music I like to listen to

keith urban, yolanda adams, joss stone, alicia keys, casting crowns

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

all of the csi's, private practice, blue blood