Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6539998461 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 68 / Librarian Assistant in a public Highschool.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about children. I come from a large family. Children are the source of joy for me. I would love to become a grandmother soon.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching t.v. & listening to music while doing routine house work.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

a little shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Many of Robert Frost's poems, like "After Apple Picking". Also "How I Met My Husband" for Alic munro. Literature is full of meanings, depth & wisdom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for what I have achieved during the last 6 years.
  2. Thankful for being able to go to college and do well.
  3. Thankful mostly for having my daughter and having wonderful brother and sisters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I have an Interesting background for I have lived in three different countries before settling in the U.S.A., which gives me some knowledge about different cultures.