Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6539867571 A Single Man in Bremerton, WA 49 / Currently in the National Guard overseas. Normally I'm an electrician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bremerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bremerton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bremerton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm pretty passionate about history. It 's interesting to me to think that many people were here before me, and what problems did they have, and how did they solve them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Do some reading or go down and have coffee with the locals here in Kuwait. Back home I'd be riding my bike.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not the fastest person in the world. I pretty much take my time in almost everything I do. If I'm moving fast then something is wrong.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading SHARING GOOD TIMES by Jimmy Carter. I like how he started out as a farm boy and became President. His activities after becoming President really impress me. In this book he mentions how important a family and friends are. I like his style as a story teller. I feel as if Iv'e known him for some time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the family and friends that I have.
  2. I'll be thankful when this war is over and we can all go home.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm currently overseas with the National Guard. My time over here is coming close to being done.