Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6539862474 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 63 / Manage my future business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling around the world, a good walk by the beach or Having a good conversation (philosofising) about the meaning of life

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to cassette books

The most influential person in my life has been

Sensivity and openess

The first thing people notice about me

Gentleness and happy/considerate attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clearing space with Fen-Sui. It was a very posite book had a lot of good tips and insights.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to cope with the unpredictable
  2. My son's successes
  3. My family's harmony

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

spirituality

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

My love to learn about other cultures