Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6539503877 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 65 / psychologist and college professor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a lot of interests. I hope to continue to work, to be very active and involved in many things well into maturity. I am not afraid of being alone. But I find that many things are so much more satisfying with a companion or partner to share with.

I typically spend my leisure time

A good blend of socializing and down time...dining, movies, walking, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is has a well rounded personality...intelligent, a good sense of humor, interests in different areas.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that it is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beyond Belief. About the gnostic gospels. It was thought provoking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family...my good relationship with my parents and children.
  2. I am thankful that I was afforded a good education and therefore a job that I enjoy.
  3. I feel fortunate that I have had the opportunity to travel...to see a lot of places and meet a lot of interesting people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am fairly intelligent but look younger than I am. I don't think that the first thing people think about me is that I am a wise old soul.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am not the clinging-vine type. I am not looking for a man to complete me, just one that I enjoy spending time with.