Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6539318069 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 63 / Accountant/Mortgage Broker

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about seeing sunrises of a new day and the full moon of a beautiful nightfall. Nature and all of its affiliates also make me very passionate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sorting. Organizing, Reading, Exercising, Playing with pets, Tinkering with Stuff, Researching Things and How they work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, Communication Skills, Open and Honest Attitude, reliability, compassion and understanding. Please do unto others as you would have others do unto you. Overall, be kind.

The first thing people notice about me

My sponk about life being forever. My positive outlook and attitude about 99% of things. My communication skills with all peoples.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to get control over my time and my life. Bringing to light the necessity of being organized and planning to be successful, both personally and professionally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health-No Illness or Issues
  2. Good Work-Continueous-No possiblity of being fired
  3. Good Friends-Few but Reliable. 4. my spiritual beliefs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Kind sincere and giving nature of the heart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love to travel, learn and explore new places. I am a very Sensual person and take my life and values serious. I am also good at most of the things I to do. I enjoy hiking, hunting and natural experiences. Let the adventure begin...