Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6539058464 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 43 / Retail Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and being happy. Not to sound like a cliche, but life is to short not to be anything less than happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, plays,hiking/camping, going to the beach,dancing, food and wine pairing or anything that keeps me active

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I need someone who can share their hopes, dreams and desires with me and vice versa. I need someone who can be honest about who they are and what they bring to the table.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and willingness to help

The last book I read and enjoyed

Do the books for grad school count? Wouldn't Take Nothing For My journey Now, by Maya Angelou is the last book that I have read. I admire Maya Angelou for the internal fortitude to continue with her passions and dreams.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. physical health
  2. Having a sound support system with my family and friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a tad shy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Yes, but we need something to talk about on the first date...