Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6539052557 A Single Woman in New York, NY 57 / public relations, state government. handle media around NYS,

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love working out, swimming, cooking, spending time with my friends and family. i see a lot of movies. i like exploring the city, going to museums and cultural events as well as walking tours. i also like trying different foods and restaurants.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, working out, spending time with family and friends, cooking, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

a man with whom i have the same goals in life, who is sincere and communicative, and a man i can have fun with! i am looking for someone who wants to be married, who is financially secure, likes being with friends and family, wants to travel and enjoy life!

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

i pefer newspapers and magazines. i am also a news junkie and like being up to date on current affairs and talking about world events with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my job
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my passion for life and for the environment. and the fact that i love children.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

i would really like to find someone to share my life with.