Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6539047665 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 72 / social worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Continuing to meet new people and learn..I don't want to "coast" thru the next years of my life..

I typically spend my leisure time

Family activities..I love movies and I do like certain T.V. programs like "The West Wing"

The most influential person in my life has been

kind, considerate, warm, honest

The first thing people notice about me

I'm interested in learning new things..I ask questions...but I'm not a real intellectual...just open and curious

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like mysteries..I'm currently reading James Patterson's 3rd degree...Its fast moving, using current topics and it does have women as the main charters which makes it interesting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and family
  2. a comfortable life style
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know what to answer

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I'm ready to meet new people and begin a new stage in life.