Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6539033166 A Single Woman in Monmouth, OR 48 / System Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Monmouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Monmouth, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monmouth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping animals when they need it, if a stray appears on my door I will feed it and help it. I also have a strong passion for Disc Golf, Bowling and Photography

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on race cars, computers, Disc Golf, Bowling,Taking Pictures, playing video games and enjoying my pets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that likes a person for who they are, understanding and is supportive.

The first thing people notice about me

It depends on who I am with and where, if at work or with people I know I am very bold. If in a new setting I am very quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am on book 10 of 13 of the left behind series. It is a Christian sci-fi that is very interesting. It keeps your attention and has a great story line that even if you put the book down you could pick up right were you left on and remember exactly what was happening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family and pets
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and caring

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pillow talk, superman, talladega nights

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

gene simmons family jewels, csi, medical shows