Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6539033067 A Single Man in Fort Collins, CO 39 / Commercial Banker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor activities like hunting, hiking, playing softball, golf. My yellow Lab Wilson. Becoming self sufficient by age 45. Spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my dog, working out, playing golf, hunting, anything outdoors when it comes down to it. Along with some of the typicall nights of catching up on the weekley tv shows. Investment opportunitys also take some of my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can appreicet the finer things in life, i.e. the simple things such as watching a moving, a sunday afternoon drive, hike etc. Someon who also has personal drive in as it relates to personal goals, professional goals and the such. An athletic background is a plus I love sports and love particpating and staying in shape.

The first thing people notice about me

eyes...oh yeah appearance...I guess it would be the suttle confidence that I carry.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How Successful People Win by Ben Stein.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Friends
  3. My dog Wilson

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Helping others succeed.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Modest, Outgoing