Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6539027868 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 56 / Internet Marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family, my niece, Hannah, in particular. I currently don't have a church family, I'm hoping to find one soon. My favorite hobby: cross stitch and knitting while watching TV! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with my friends, doing cross stitch or knitting while watching movies on TV or playing games (computer or any other kind!) I also enjoy a good book. I do like hiking, but being a single female, I don't get much opportunity to do that.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who lives their life with high morals and a strong faith in God.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like a good mystery. I just finished "The Killing Hour" by Lisa Gardner and it was real page turner. It was about a new FBI agent that helped to crack the case of a serial killer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends and kitties
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength; many people think because I'm warm and friendly that I'm easily influenced and led. It always comes as somewhat a shock to them when they discover that I am strong and it usually ends up that they have a greater respect for me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy exploring new places; and especially like to go on a road trip and have an "adventure" with no particular destination in mind. I'm not athletic (never have been), but I like walking/hiking. I enjoy dancing. I tend to like educational vacations exploring museums, botanical gardens, and the local tourist sites. I also like goofy fun tourists sites and love Disney World, Silver Dollar City and other theme parks. You won't find me climbing mountains (hate heights) or white water rafting or any other extreme sport activity.