Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6539022778 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 60 / energy industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Volunteer work that evokes emotions from people to care and respect animals, conservation, the planet. Also to expand their minds and experience the arts, music and science.

I typically spend my leisure time

at the zoo or aquarium, outside as much as possible when it's nice, and sometimes when it's not so nice. anything arts and entertainment, small home improvements, taking my mom to a show or shopping, being with a friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is sincere in wanting a serious, long term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am approachable

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Robert Ludlum spy novel with typical twists and turns and intrigue.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to still have both of my parents
  2. to have good health
  3. to live and thrive in the USA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't really have an answer.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I think those things come out as you get to know someone.