Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6539013579 A Single Man in Stillwater, OK 37 / Manage a landscaping business

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Stillwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stillwater, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stillwater, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and being active. I like to work and be outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is generally spent seeing friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality I look for is dedication.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they notice that I am humble.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about McDonald's and it's history. It was a Agriculture Economics assignment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think the thing they don't notice right away is my humurous side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm 6"2" 210 lbs. Black Hair, brown eyes.