Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6539010861 A Single Woman in Depew, NY 66 / care giver

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Depew
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Depew, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Depew, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In dont have an answer to that at this time

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting with family and friends. gaming, knitting,listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

being true to themself and others....

The first thing people notice about me

I think its my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its been quite a while since i've read...cant remember what book it was

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a healthy family
  2. many good friends have been and are in my life
  3. Having loved someone forever and feeling love back

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a tremondus amount of emotions

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

none at this time that I can think of